Flock of Peacocks

I know this post is out of character for what you are used to seeing on my blog, but I just HAD to share!  Let me start by saying that we live in an area where Peacocks run wild – yes, you heard me correctly – I said Peacocks.  Now as an outsider you may be thinking …. how cool…. but if you live among them – not cool is the noise and the land mines that they leave along the way, not to mention that you really can’t grow flowers as they will eat them.  So, as I look out my window, cause I am taking a break from my housecleaning chores (remember Friday is my cleaning day) – this is what I see:

004 006


005

I mean really – is it bring a friend to work day!!!!!!!!!!!!  What is up with these guys?!?

 

Leave a Reply

