Finally OFF The Kneedles

I finished my slippers as planned this weekend and they are so warm and comfy.  It was a little difficult sewing the sole on but I seem to have done alright as they look like the photo.  My old slippers (which were actually my sons) have been retired to the trash.

Here is what my new slippers look like –

001

005

 

 

I was looking through my project stash as I get ready for the Knit and Craft Marathon and found another pair of slippers in purple that I had received from a craft of the month club that I may make as well – to replace the slippers I took from my son.

Leave a Reply

