On the Needles – Scoodie

I received this kit from Annie’s Hook & Needle club several years ago and have been knitting on it ever since.  This year I vow to complete ALL unfinished projects so here we go…..

017Part of the problem I think is that the beginning of the pattern says Rows 1 – 330 knit across.  YAWN!!! I think I got bored.  I hope to be able to complete this before my the Knitting/Crafting Marathon January 21 & 22.

So here is where I am so far – my notes say that I have already knit 210 rows so getting closer.  TIP: As you knit, take notes on where you are in a pattern, changes you have made along the way, increases/decreases, etc.  this will help you when you pick up the work again – especially if it is months later.  Can you imagine if I had to count all these rows……

018.

 

Leave a Reply

