Best Website for Crock Pot Cooking

I came across this website Crockin’ Girls as I was surfing the net in an attempt to find more Crock Pot Recipes.  I wanted to make something besides soup and stews in my crock pot.  I found an amazing Lasagna Recipe, a wonderfully easy Pizza Recipe and many others. I broke down and purchased the non-stick crock pot that they reference on their site and made a cake.  Now I have 2 crock pots!!!!!! Oh the possibilities are endless.  You can look up recipes by category and they even have videos in which they show you how to prepare some of their recipes.  If you subscribe to their website they will send you a shopping list for a new recipe they will be featuring in one of their upcoming videos.    I do hope you will enjoy this site as much as I do and can take your crock pot cooking to the next level.

Leave a Reply

