Knitting and Crafting Marathon Coming Up – January 21 and 22

……the time is getting closer and I am so excited to participate in my first ever Knitting and Crafting Marathon.  I first read about it here and also at Cheryl Marie Knits  I am slowly getting the items together that I want to work on.

004I belonged to several “Kit” of the month clubs and/or Hook and Needle clubs and have collected many projects along the way.  I am finally stash-busting this year and hope to complete several of these items during the marathon.

My next step is to make sure I have all needles, stitch markers, etc. that I need to complete each item.  Then I will be all set to start.  Is any one else participating?

One thought on “Knitting and Crafting Marathon Coming Up – January 21 and 22

Leave a Reply

