Pepperoni Pizza

Last night we made Pepperoni Pizza which was far better than any take out we could have ordered and healthier as well – definitely less greasy.

I made the Kitchen Aide Pizza dough recipe I found here. It is the easiest and best I have found thus far.  001

To this we added: Marina Sauce (as much as you like – we like light sauce), Mozzarella Cheese, Pepperoni, and a little Italian seasoning.

002Bake at 425 degrees for 25 – 30 minutes and enjoy yourself a wonderful pizza pie!

004

3 thoughts on “Pepperoni Pizza

  1. Pingback: Menu for the week of January 14 – January 18 | At Margareta's Haus

  2. smileycook

    I love the idea of making your own pizza. When I made my first pizza in my first baking class I was in heaven. There is nothing better than a fresh pizza with ingredients you picked and chose for yourself. I have this dough recipe that resembles italian bread which is awesome! Awesome post 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    1. At Margareta's Haus Post author

      Thanks – on Valentines Day I cut the Pepperonis into heart shapes. Makes for a fun and special meal with the family. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

