50 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The number 50

A big THANK YOU to everyone who visits my Blog and especially those who are following me.  I am up to 50 Blog followers and 6 on Facebook. ( I am most excited about the Blog followers.)

I had been reading so many interesting Blogs and thought I could start one and share my talents and tips as well.  I started this blog on January 1 and was very surprised at how many likes I would receive to my posts and by the map that shows where the bloggers are located that view my posts.

During this short time, I have commented and received comments on posts you have made, as well as my own.  I have gotten to have brief communications with very friendly, helpful bloggers and am enjoying these new connections.

It took me a while, but I found out how to link to your articles and Blogs to my blog and do so anytime I share something from one of your Blogs.  Always give credit where credit is due – is my motto – and this credit goes out to ALL of you – THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Blogging!

9 thoughts on “50 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. At Margareta's Haus Post author

      Thanks so much!!! By the way, did you see my menu for the week has your awesome Mac n’ cheese on it – and I linked back to your site for the recipe? So excited to try it out!

      Like

      Reply
      1. At Margareta's Haus Post author

        I made your Mac N Cheese tonight and it was beyond YUMMY!!!! Everyone went back for seconds and we have enough for lunches tomorrow. Very good recipe!

        Like

      2. smileycook

        OMG really! I am soo happy you guys loved it! I made it for the kids the other day and it was awesome. I was also thinking if you made it yet. I am happy to hear it was a success 🙂

        Like

      3. At Margareta's Haus Post author

        A definite success and on the make it again list! This would be a great pot luck dish as well.

        Like

Leave a Reply

