Recent Thrift Store Finds

Today I stopped by the local thrift store to see if I could pick up any treasures and low and behold I scored three items!

014Ralph Laruen blue and white stripped T-shirt $3.00

Red Karen Scott short sleeved sweater $3.00

100% Silk Blouse in black from The Limited $4.00

I was looking for a nice crisp white blouse and a tan pair of pants and possibly a flouncy floral skirt – but alas none to be had in my size. Still looking for some retro juice glasses as well. I am happy with my purchases though and think the black silk blouse will look great with the pants I picked up last week.

Have you found any great deals lately?

 

Leave a Reply

