Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!!

How did you spend your day?  Ours started out with heart shaped pancakes, bacon, and cranberry apple juice in fancy glasses.

015For dinner we had Pepperoni Pizza, antipasta salad and pink frozen lemonades.  I cut the pepperoni’s with my kitchen scissors and made them into heart shapes.  Here is a photo before the Pizza went into the oven.

016Here is my son’s slice.

017Here is a photo of our festive table.

018We had a nice relaxing dinner and are now enjoying our chocolate cake for dessert.  I hope you all had a wonderful day surrounded by those you love! I hope I brought you some ideas for next year.

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

