Menu for the Week: March 4 – March 8

Here is whats cooking at my Haus this week….

Monday: Kielbasa Sausage, mashed potatoes and dressing (my husband felt like having Thanksgiving dinner this weekend and made a turkey roast with all the trimmings so that is why the mashed potatoes and dressing as sides.  He cooks on the weekend so I don’t complain. 🙂

Tuesday:  I have a board meeting to attend so the boys will be having leftovers

Wednesday: Easy Chicken Alfredo, Tortellini, green salad

Thursday: Meatball Sandwiches, side salad

Friday: Hawaiian Pizza

I will post the recipes as I make them – hope you have a great week!  If you ever try any of my recipes, let me know how they turn out and what you think.

Leave a Reply

