Signs of Summer

A sign that Summer has arrived here in So. Cal is that I am hanging my laundry out to dry.  There is nothing better than the smell of fresh, clean, air – dried laundry.

IMG_20130618_154007_692A temperatures continue to rise around here and head to triple digits, the air conditioner starts to be used more line drying my laundry does two things – 1) not using the dryer saves on energy costs that I can put towards the cost of the AC and 2) by not using the dryer my house stays coolers since my dryer is in the house.  Its a win – win situation!

Welcome Summer!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

