Weekly Menu for the Week of June 24 – 28

At long last I am again posting menus on the blog.  I have been keeping to this routine all along, but have not posted them here in a while.  Saturday and Sunday the boys cook – usually BBQ – that leaves the week to me.  So here is what is cooking at my Haus!

Monday: Cashew Chicken, rice, and green beans

Tuesday: Sloppy Joes on bun, chips, cucumber slices

Wednesday: Stuffed Shells and a green salad

Thursday:  Green Chile and Chicken Enchiladas, rice and refried beans

Friday: Hobo Hamburgers (a complete meal in a foil pouch made in the crockpot)

As always, I will post the menus as I make them in case you find something here you like and may want to try.  If you do try something – let me know what you think.  Happy Cooking!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Menu for the Week of June 24 – 28

Leave a Reply

