Sew 6 Sleepwear Items by August 31, 2016

This is my first ever Sew Along and I am so excited.  I read about the contest here.  I picked up a variety of flannels that would be perfect for this sew along from my Mom and have them washed and ready to go.  I also had two great patterns  –

patterns

I have chosen the following for my 6 items: The Robe, The short Pajama Set (counts as 2 items) the long pajama set in the pattern on the right (counts as 2 items) and then I thought I would cut the Pajama top out again, but make it longer for a nightshirt.

Tonight I will cut the pattern pieces out and then cut the fabrics.  I have already gone on Facebook to join the group and set up my album page for the contest.  Wish  me luck and let the sewing begin!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

