Weekly Menu for the Week of 6/13 – 6/17

Saturday greetings to you all!  I will be trying some new recipes this week and will write about them as I prepare them.  In addition, I am hoping to have leftovers for the boys as I will be leaving on Friday to spend some time with my sister in Germany!  I can hardly wait!!

So here is what I am cooking up at the Haus this week:

Monday: Beef and Bean Taco Casserole

Tuesday: Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches (Crockpot meal)

Wednesday: Baked Ziti Casserole (gluten free pasta)

Thursday: Quesadilla Casserole

Friday: Leftovers

Hope you enjoy this weeks menu.  As a heads up for those who follow my weekly menu listing, there will not be a list for next week.  I will resume posting upon my return from my Trip.

Auf wiedersehen!

 

 

Leave a Reply

