Little Box Of Crochet…

I recently subscribed to this monthly crochet box by Amanda Bloom. This box comes to me in So. California from the UK but it is well worth it.  This is my second box and just take a look at what is inside..

It is everything you need to crochet the pattern, right down to the needle to sew in the ends. The theme is peacock and even has a peacock feather colored stitch marker. The kit is for a pin cushion and scissor fob.

Since these peafowl run rampant in my neighborhood I am quite excited to get started!

A few photos of peacocks in my front yard for your amusement.

Leave a Reply

