Weekly Menu for the Week of July 18 – July 22

Greetings All!!!!  Hope you are having a wonderful start to your weekend.  I am preparing my menu for the week and my grocery list.  Here is a peek at what we are cooking at the Haus:

Monday:  Cheese & Black Bean Enchiladas

Tuesday: Easy Baked Chicken Parmesan, pasta, green salad  (I plan on just having the chicken and the salad – lightening it up!)

Wednesday: Schinken-Nudel, cucumber salad

Thursday: Asian Garlic Noodles (I will use Rice Noodles for this and most likely beef or chicken as the protein)

Friday:  Cheesy – Pizza Pasta Bake (I will be using GF pasta and will leave off the mushrooms as the boy does not like them.  I will also attempt this in the crockpot as we will have another hot week in So Cal and don’t want to heat the house with the oven.)

I love trying new recipes and finding great ways to mix flavors and ingredients.  As you can see I am trying several of them here.  I will attempt to be better this week of posting my results and letting you know what we thought of the recipes we tried out this week.

Happy Cooking –

 

 

Leave a Reply

