August Little Box Of Crochet Has Arrived!!!!

My daughter who is in love with all things Mermaid has already claimed this little one for herself.  Her name is Marina Del Rey and her fish is named Bob.  Too cute!! Each month the box contains a cute project, all the yarn, crochethook, etc. that you need to complete the project.  As you can see the stuffing is included as well for this little gal and her pal.  

Each month a specialized stitch marker is also enclosed.  This month it is a sea shell.  A magnet and a gel eye mask were also inside.  I have already placed the mask in the refrigerator to chill it down.  It will be ready for me when I unwind for the night.

This is my third box from Little Box of Crochet and I am in love.  Do you have any monthly memberships?  If so – how long have you been receiving them?  Are you pleased? Would you recommend them? 

Let me know!

2 thoughts on “August Little Box Of Crochet Has Arrived!!!!

    1. At Margareta's Haus Post author

      I have tried several subscription boxes over the years and this one just fits. The projects are smaller and quick to do. I usually finish them within a day or two just crocheting at night while I watch TV. I love her name too!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

