Mandala Madness Update

The very talented Tracy from Its A T Sweets Day blog and I are crocheting the Mandala together.  We are checking in with each other today.  I am starting row 68 of Part 10.  Row 66 almost did me in.  I managed to get through it with the help of Esther from Its All In A Nutshell who produces amazing videos for various CALs.  I think I can officially say I am addicted to CALs.  Besides the Mandala I am making the Peacock Tails Bag, the Demelza Blanket and have decided to join the carousel blanket CAL that starts September 13.  Yup – I would say I have a problem – LOL!

Here is the current photo of my Mandala progress.

2 thoughts on “Mandala Madness Update

Leave a Reply

