200 Followers and a Giveaway

I am amazed that what I write on my little blog is of interest to so many people that I am now at 200 Blog Followers!  To celebrate this milestone I have decided to host my first – ever giveaway!!  A winner will be selected at random and the winner can choose from either the large or small peacock pin cushion that I made using the kit I received from Little Box of Crochet.

All you have to do is click this link to be directed to Rafflecopter and answer the following questions:

  1. How did you first hear about my Blog?
  2. What post did you enjoy most or find most helpful?

The contest will start September 10 at 12:00am PST, and end on September 17 12:00am PST.  Good Luck and thank you for choosing to follow me!

 

 

6 thoughts on “200 Followers and a Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Menu for the Week of September 12 – September 16 | At Margareta's Haus

  2. Pingback: Peacock Pin Cushion Giveaway – | At Margareta's Haus

Leave a Reply

