Caterpillar Baby Cocoon and Hat

catepiller

Michelle of Gifted Goodies Blog recently asked me to test a pattern for her and check the English translation.  I have never been asked to test a pattern and was so excited that she had enough faith in my ability to ask me!  When she showed me the pattern I could not resist.  Is this not the cutest thing ever!!!

If you are interested in purchasing the pattern  – please check out Michelle’s Ravelry pattern here. If you are not crafty by nature, then Michelle will make it for you and information on her Etsy shop and how to purchase a completed cocoon and hat can be found on her Ravelry page as well.

Thanks again Michelle!

One thought on “Caterpillar Baby Cocoon and Hat

Leave a Reply

