She’s Finished!!! 

In my September Little Box of Crochet I found a pattern for this Friday Kahlo Cameo. Though this project was very detailed, with lots of little parts to crochet and sew, it was rewarding in the end.  I mentioned this project I was working on at work and found out that one of my coworkers is a huge Frieda Kahlo fan and wants to purchase her from me.  Before she goes to her forever home I wanted to be sure to give her a blog debut.  

The instructions called for a backing to cover all the loose embroidery ends – for which I was grateful.  Here it the back view.

I added a little loop in the back for hanging the Cameo.

So – drumroll please – here she is –

FRIEDA KAHLO

6 thoughts on “She’s Finished!!! 

Leave a Reply

