2 Week Menu Plan for the Weeks of February 13 – February 17 and February 20 – February 24

I am getting used to planning my menu for 2 weeks at a time.  Since I did such a large Costco Haul 2 weeks ago, I did not need to buy any meat this week.  I have seen a drop in my grocery bill as well, since I am trying to use items I still have on hand.

So here is what I have planned for the next two weeks:

2/13/2017 – 2/17/2017

Monday: Schinken noodle and cucumber salad

Tuesday: Valentines Pizza, salad

Wednesday: Bacon and Potato Soup, rolls

Thursday: Chicken Pesto Pasta, salad

Friday: Hungarian Goulash, noodles, green beans

 

2/20/2017 – 2/24/2017

Monday: Spaghetti Cabonara, salad

Tuesday: Cabbage and noodles with sausage

Wednesaday: Asian Garlic Noodles with beef and green beans

Thursday: Taco Skillet

Friday: Chicken Burritos

I hope you enjoy these two weeks of menus.  Until next time, Happy Cooking!!!

Margareta

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

