Menu for the Week of March 27 – March 31

Hello All!  I am a little late posting my menu for the week.  I kind of messed up before my little trip away to Idyllwild.  I misplanned and we were running low on groceries last week.  I should have planned for 2 weeks to cover the week after my trip, but oops – life happens – so no formal menu was planned and we were just winging it.  

This week I do have a menu plan, hoever, it is only for one week. This coming weekend we will do our Costco shopping so I can get back on my 2 week program.

I know you are anxious to see what I will be cooking – so here goes….

Monday: Old Settler Beans – this recipe was posted on my fellow bloggers page (It’s A T-Sweets Day) and they were delicious!  Click here for the link to her recipe.

Tuesday: Chicken and White Bean Enchilladas

Wednesday: Slow Cooker Italian Beef Hoagies

Thursday: Slow Cooker Chilli

Friday: Asparagus Lemon Risotto

Hope you have a great week.  Remember if you try any of these recipes to let me know what you think.

Until next time – Auf Wiedersehen!

Margareta

4 thoughts on “Menu for the Week of March 27 – March 31

Leave a Reply

