Menu for the Week of April 3 – April 7

Hello my lovelies!  Can you believe it is April 1st today?  Where you pranked or tricked today?  If you were, then I hope it was all in good fun.  

Here is the menu for the week which got a resounding thumbs up from my son.  I hope you enjoy it as much as he will.  

Monday:  Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

Tuesday:  Cashew Chicken

Wednesday: Meatballs Subs and Salad

Thursday:  Pizza

Friday: Sloppy Joes and French Fries

Today was our Costco run so I really don’t need to buy to much at the market tomorrow.  

Enjoy the menu and enjoy your week.  Until next time…

Margareta

4 thoughts on “Menu for the Week of April 3 – April 7

  1. Tami

    I shall see you promptly at 5:30, tupperware in hand on Monday and Tuesday. Wednesday thru Friday I will be trying to get the first place in line!! LOL 😀 Actually pizza is on the menu at my house this week too, probably on Tuesday.

    Like

    Reply
    1. At Margareta's Haus Post author

      Love it Tami! I have a dinner event this week so the boys will have pizza. Come over with your Tupperware. We are ready for you!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. Tami

        I should crochet myself a travelling dinner vest with pockets for ziploc bags and tupperware, tie some forks and spoons on it, and a little bib. Oh and a dishcloth too so I can take care of the tidying up after dinner! 😀

        Like

      2. At Margareta's Haus Post author

        Yes that would be perfect. Kind of like the magic school bus, but instead – have dinner vest will travel. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment