Weekly Menu For The Week Of May 1 – May 5

Hello  all!  I hope this post finds you well and eager to cook!  Friday is May 5 – or — Cinco de Mayo.  Those of you who live in Southern California know we all enjoy the Mexican Cuisine and of course the Margaritas on this day.  At my Haus, we will be celebrating all week – as this is the theme for this weks menus.  My son absolutely loves Mexican food and of course is the source of this weeks menu ideas. 

So from my Haus to yours – enjoy!!!!!

Monday: Beef tacquitos

Tuesday: Cheese steak quesadillas

Wednesday: Frachos (french frie  nachos)

Thursday: Asiago chicken pasta (managed to squeeze one Italian meal in the line up)

Friday: Enchilladas, rice and beans

Margareta

5 thoughts on “Weekly Menu For The Week Of May 1 – May 5

  1. Tami

    Hola Margareta or should I call you Margarita this week! Please save me a seat in your cocina every day this week! I forgot all about Cinco de Mayo and I love Mexican food!! I will bring pitchers of tangy margaritas and mojitos and a six pack of Corona w/limes and some tequila. πŸ˜€

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment